What I did over the summer:

This summer started with a mission trip to Peru. I went to a shelter in a small town a few hours by plane from the capital. My job there was to translate, document, paint, carry stuff, and basically to do a bit (or a bunch) of everything! Then, I went to Venezuela for a month and a half. I hung out with my family and friends, and did a little bit of work at a local bar. I flew back at the beginning of July, and spent the next month and a half here working for the Art Department, and at the library.

Hopes and stuff:

I just want to find, and develop something I am passionate about, and figure out a way of connect it to graphic design and art, to make something meaningful.

Fears:

Not being able to focus on one thing, or not developing it enough, I guess…

